2021-2022 Honor Council – To be announced

Recording/Corresponding Secretary:  
Remediation Officer:  
Appeals Representative:  



Advisors: William Paschal and Jeff Lukken


2021-2022 Social Council – To be announced

Vice President:
Case Manager/Appeals Representative:  

Advisor: Brian Carlisle and Justin Muller


2021-2022 SGA Executive Committee Positions

President: Nia Johnson
Vice President: Andrew Cunningham  
Treasurer: Jaydon Parrish
Secretary: Karli Whitaker     

SGA Advisor: Brian Carlisle