TEAS Version 6 - 2020

The cost of the TEAS Test for 2020 is $80.00 . 

A $15.00 (non-refundable) fee to be paid at the time you call and schedule your TEAS Exam. 

A $65.00 Exam fee, which is to be paid online the day of testing at the Testing Site.

You will need a Debit/Credit card for both payments.

Please call or email Christy Vanhoose at 706-880-8220 / cvanhoose@lagrange.edu to schedule TEAS Exam.

Should you need to reschedule your TEAS exam for any reason, you must contact Christy Vanhoose in the Nursing Department @ 706-880-8220, 48 hours BEFORE your test date and time.  You may reschedule for one of our available dates to not forfeit the $15.00 fee. 

Due to limited space, there will be NO REFUNDS on the $15.00 fee. 

You may go to www.atitesting.com to order a study guide for this exam.

Available dates and times are listed below: LOCATION
Wednesday, January 8 12 p.m. – 4 p.m. WestSide Building, Nursing wing
Thursday, January 16 8 a.m. – 12 p.m. WestSide Building, Nursing wing
Friday, January 24 8 a.m. – 12 p.m. WestSide Building, Nursing wing
Tuesday, January 28 12 p.m. – 4 p.m. WestSide Building, Nursing wing
Friday, January 31 8 a.m. – 12 p.m. WestSide Building, Nursing wing
Thursday, February 13 8 a.m. – 12 p.m. WestSide Building, Nursing wing
Friday, February 28 8 a.m. – 12 p.m. WestSide Building, Nursing wing
Thursday, March 12 8 a.m. – 12 p.m. WestSide Building, Nursing wing
Wednesday March 25 12 p.m. – 4 p.m. WestSide Building, Nursing wing
Thursday, April 2 8 a.m. – 12 p.m. WestSide Building, Nursing wing
RETAKE DAY ONLY:
*Wednesday, April 15 12 pm – 4 p.m. WestSide Building, Nursing wing

** You 
will not be permitted to start after the allotted time.  
**Please arrive 15 minutes PRIOR to test time!**