2021 Alumni Awards Luncheon hosted by Board of Trustees

Friday, October 29th, 12:30 p.m., Dickson Assembly Room, Turner Hall

The event will feature the presentation:

Shackelford Alumni Achievement Award

  • Michael Thorpe Fay ’86, principal and managing director at Avison Young Real Estate
  • Cheryl Blasingame Garing ’98, vice president for planning at Oglethorpe Power Co.

Outstanding Young Alumnus Award

  • Eric Keels Ph.D.’10, professor of political science at Air War College, Maxwell Air Force Base

Sports Hall of Fame

  • David Fowler ’85 (posthumously)

Honorary Alumni

  • Charlene Baxter, Faculty (1976 – 2019)
  • Linda Cole, Trustee (2012 – 2020), Panther Club Leadership Team founding member

$15 per person, payable at the door. Limited availability.

Contact alumni@lagrange.edu