Library Staff

Name:Barrett, Patricia
Title:Archives Associate
Department:Library
Email:pbarrett@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8995
Name:Baxter, Charlene
Title:Assistant Professor, Librarian for Public and Technical Services
Department:Library
Email:cbaxter@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8311
Name:Davis, Stacey
Title:Serials & Cataloging Assistant
Department:Library
Email:sdavis@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8768
Name:Farrow, Lisa
Title:Circulation Associate
Department:Library
Email:lfarrow@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8012
Name:Hornsby, Jacque
Title:Archives and Circulation Assistant
Department:Library
Email:jhornsby@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8995
Name:Lowry, Lindsey
Title:Access Services Librarian
Department:Library
Email:llowry@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8962
Name:Marciniak, Joe
Title:Electronic Resources Librarian, Instructor of Library Science
Department:Library
Email:jmarciniak@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8027
Name:McArdle, April
Title:Circulation Manager
Department:Library
Email:amcardle@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880- 8032
Name:Ralph, Rebecca
Title:Instructor of Educational Technology
Department:Library
Phone:706-880-8202
Name:Robinson, Dr. Arthur
Title:Assistant Professor of Library Science, Public Services Librian
Department:Library
Email:arobinson@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8957/706-880-8289
Name:Wiggins, David
Title:Acquisitions and General Assistant
Department:Library
Email:dwiggins@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8233
Name:Wiggins, Jennifer
Title:Evening/Weekend Library Assistant
Department:Library
Email:jwiggins@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8312