Nursing Faculty

Name:Blair, Sandra
Title:Associate Professor
Department:Nursing
Email:sblair@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8081
Fax:706-880-8029
Name:Hay, Dr. Celia
Title:Chair, Professor
Department:Nursing
Email:chay@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8221
Fax:706-880-8029
Name:McSpadden, Angela
Title:Professor
Department:Nursing
Email:amcspadden@lagrange.edu
Fax:706-880-8029
Name:Odom, Anna
Title:Assistant Professor
Department:Nursing
Email:aodom@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8082
Fax:706-880-8029
Name:Pauley, Jayne G.
Title:Assistant Professor
Department:Nursing
Email:jpauley@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8288
Fax:706-880-8029
Name:Sauter, Dr. Maranah
Title:Professor, Associate Provost
Department:Nursing
Email:msauter@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8201
Fax:706-880-8029
Name:Truitt, Ginger
Title:Assistant Professor
Department:Nursing
Email:gtruitt@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8222
Fax:706-880-8029
Name:Vanhoose, Christy
Title:Administrative Assistant
Department:Nursing
Email:cvanhoose@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8220
Fax:706-880-8029