Nursing Faculty and Staff

Sandra Blair Name:
Title:
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
Blair, Sandra
Associate Professor
sblair@lagrange.edu

706-880-8081
706-880-8029
  Name:
Title:
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
Brown, Sarah
Assistant Professor
shbrown@lagrange.edu
706-880-8288
706-880-8029
   
Dr. Celia Hay Name:
Title:
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
Hay, Dr. Celia
Chair, Professor
chay@lagrange.edu
706-880-8221
706-880-8029
Angela McSpadden Name:
Title:
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
McSpadden, Angela
Assistant Professor
amcspadden@lagrange.edu
706-880-8057
706-880-8029
   
Anna Odom Name:
Title:
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
Odom, Anna
Associate Professor
aodom@lagrange.edu
706-880-8082
706-880-8029
Maranah Sauter Name:
Title:
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
Sauter, Dr. Maranah
Professor, Associate Provost
msauter@lagrange.edu

706-880-8201
706-880-8029
   
Name:
Title:
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
Truitt, Ginger
Assistant Chair, Associate Professor
gtruitt@lagrange.edu
706-880-8222
706-880-8029
Christy Vanhoose Name:
Title:
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
Vanhoose, Christy
Administrative Assistant
cvanhoose@lagrange.edu
706-880-8220
706-880-8029