Music Faculty

Name:Anderson, Dr. Toni
Title:Chair, Professor
Department:Music
Email:tanderson@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8264
 View More
Name:Becham, Lee
Title:Percussion Coordinator, Band
Department:Music
Email:lbecham@lagrange.edu
Name:Everett, Dr. Beth
Title:Director of Choral Activities
Department:Music
Email:beverett@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8188
 View More
Name:Frank, Nathan
Title:Adjunt
Department:Music
Email:nfrank@lagrange.edu
Name:Hammock, Paul
Title:Technical Director
Department:Music
Email:phammock@lagrange.edu
Name:Hoexter, Randy
Title:Applied Composition, Applied Jazz Piano
Department:Music
Email:rhoexter@lagrange.edu
Name:Johnson, Lee
Title:Program Director, Digital Creative Media and Film; Fuller E. Callaway Professor of Music
Department:Music, Digital Creative Media and Film
Email:ljohnson@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8749
 View More
Name:Moore, Jamie
Title:Adjunct
Department:Music
Email:jmoore12@lagrange0.onmicrosoft.com
Name:Mueller, Dr. Andrea
Title:Applied Voice
Department:Music
Email:amueller@lagrange.edu
Phone:706 880-8176
 View More
Name:Myall, Celeste
Title:Adjunct Professor of Music
Department:Music
Email:cmyall@lagrange.edu
Name:Passmore, Ken
Title:Applied percussion, piano instructor, collaborative artist
Department:Music
Email:kpassmore@lagrange.edu
Phone:404-862-2272
Name:Roberts, Joshua
Title:Director of Bands
Department:Music
Email:jroberts@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8219
Name:Sellman, Ann
Title:Administrative Assistant
Department:Music
Email:asellman@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8351
Name:Smith, Brian
Title:Applied Guitar, Guitar Ensemble
Department:Music
Email:bsmith@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-424-1331
Name:Smith, Cameron
Title:Applied Trombone
Department:Music
Email:13smithcam@gmail.com
Name:Turner, Dr. Mitchell
Title:Professor
Department:Music
Email:mturner@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8015
 View More
Name:Voegtlin, Diane
Title:Collaborative Artist
Department:Music
Email:dmvoegtlin@icloud.com
Name:Xian, Tracy
Title:Applied Piano
Department:Music
Email:qxian@lagrange.edu
Phone:706 289-9086
 View More