Music Faculty

Name:Anderson, Dr. Toni
Title:Chair, Professor
Department:Music
Email:tanderson@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8264
 View More
Name:Everett, Dr. Beth
Title:Associate Professor
Department:Music
Email:beverett@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8188
 View More
Name:Hammock, Paul
Title:Technical Director
Department:Music
Email:phammock@lagrange.edu
Name:Hoskins, Susan
Title:Collaborative artist
Department:Music
Email:susan.hoskins7@gmail.com
Phone:706-577-5785
Name:Johnson, Lee
Title:Fuller E. Callaway Professor of Music
Department:Music
Email:ljohnson@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8749
 View More
Name:Johnson, CJ
Title:Applied Strings
Department:Music
Email:cjjohnson.bass@gmail.com
Phone:404-579-6013
Name:Myall, Celeste
Title:Adjunct Professor of Music
Department:Music
Email:cmyall@lagrange.edu
Name:Passmore, Ken
Title:Applied percussion, piano instructor, collaborative artist
Department:Music
Email:kpassmore@lagrange.edu
Phone:404-862-2272
Name:Sellman, Ann
Title:Administrative Assistant
Department:Music
Email:asellman@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8351
Name:Smith, Brian
Title:Applied Guitar, Guitar Ensemble
Department:Music
Email:bsmith@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-424-1331
Name:Treadwell, Robin
Title:Applied Sax
Department:Music
Email:treadwellr@troup.org
Phone:706-302-0459
Name:Turner, Dr. Mitchell
Title:Professor
Department:Music
Email:mturner@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8015
 View More
Name:Xian, Tracy
Title:Applied Piano
Department:Music
Email:qxian@lagrange.edu
Phone:706 289-9086