Music Events

2017

  • Sunday, December 3 - Lessons and Carols, Callaway Auditorium 7:30

  • Tuesday, December 5 - Sounds of the Season Band/Percussion Concert, Callaway Auditorium 7:30

2018

  • Sunday, February 11 - Brian Bonin, West Side Recital Hall 3:00

  • Tuesday, February 27 - Kevin Kling, storyteller West Side Recital Hall 4:30

  • Tuesday, March 6 - Andrea Mueller/Andrew Harry in concert, West Side Recital Hall 4:30

  • Tuesday, April 17 - DCMF Showcase, West Side Recital Hall 7:30

  • Tuesday, April 24 - Performing Arts Recital, West Side Recital Hall 4:30

  • Thursday April 26 - C&MT Songwriter Recital, West Side Recital Hall 7:30

  • Friday and Saturday, April 27 & 28 at 8:00, Sunday April 29 at 2:30 - Night at the Opera, Price Theatre. Ticketed event

  • Monday April 30 - LaGrange College Band/Percussion Ensemble, Callaway Auditorium 7:30

  • Tuesday, May 1 - C&MT Recital, West Side Recital Hall 4:30

  • Thursday May 3 - Giving It Voice, West Side Recital Hall 7:30

  • Friday, May 4 - Anna Courtney, Senior Recital, West Side Recital Hall 7:30

  • Saturday, May 5 - Kelsey Seals, Senior Show, West Side Recital Hall 7:30

For further information on an event contact asellman@lagrange.edu or 706 880-8351