English Faculty

Name:Carter, Ph.D., Matt
Title:Adjunct Professor
Department:English
Email:mattcart1@aol.com
Phone:706-880-8043
Fax:706-880-8036
Name:Dulin-Mallory, Ph.D., Nina
Title:Professor
Department:English
Email:nmallory@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8281
Fax:706-880-8036
Name:Kellogg, Amanda
Title:Assistant Professor
Department:English
Email:akellogg@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8043
Name:Scott, Ph.D., Laine Allison
Title:Professor & Chair
Department:English
Email:lscott@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8309
Fax:706-880-8036
 View More
Name:Slay, Ph.D., Jack
Title:Professor, Director of Servant Scholars Program
Department:Student Engagement, English
Email:jslay@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8996
Fax:706-880-8036
Name:Thurman, Dr. Justin
Title:Assistant Professor
Department:English
Email:jthurman@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8198
Fax:706-880-8036
Name:Williams, Ph.D., John
Title:Professor
Department:English
Email:jwilliams@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8305
Fax:706-880-8036
 View More
Name:Wilson, Ph.D., Anthony
Title:Associate Professor
Department:English
Email:awilson@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8769
Fax:706-880-8036