English Faculty

Name:Dulin-Mallory, Dr. Nina
Title:Professor
Department:English
Email:nmallory@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8281
Fax:706-880-8036
Name:Evans, Vickie
Title:Administrative Assistant
Department:Religion & Philosophy, English, Latin American Studies & Modern Languages
Email:vevans@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8206
Fax:706-880-8036
Name:Marchesi, Patricia
Title:Assistant Professor
Department:English
Email:pmarches@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8043
Name:Scott, Dr. Laine Allison
Title:Professor & Chair
Department:English
Email:lscott@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8309
Fax:706-880-8036
 View More
Name:Slay, Dr. Jack
Title:Professor, Director of Servant Scholars Program
Department:Student Engagement, English
Email:jslay@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8996
Fax:706-880-8036
Name:Thurman, Dr. Justin
Title:Assistant Professor
Department:English
Email:jthurman@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8198
Fax:706-880-8036
Name:Wilson, Dr. Anthony
Title:Associate Professor
Department:English
Email:awilson@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8769
Fax:706-880-8036