Biology Faculty

Name:Cauthen, Dr. Nickie
Title:Chair, Associate Professor
Department:Biology
Email:ncauthen@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8320
Fax:706-880-8315
Name:Colvin, Randy
Title:Visiting Assistant Professor
Department:Biology
Email:rcolvin@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8254
Fax:706-880-8315
 View More
Name:Laforet, Susan
Title:Secretary
Department:Chemistry & Physics, Biology, Mathematics
Email:slaforet@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8065
Fax:706-880-8158, 706-880-8315, 706-880-8358
Name:Mallory, Dr. Sarah Beth
Title:Professor
Department:Biology
Email:smallory@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8338
Fax:706-880-8315
Name:Paschal, Dr. William
Title:Professor
Department:Biology
Email:wpaschal@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8316
Fax:706-880-8350, 706-880-8315
Name:Pomeroy-Black, Melinda
Title:Associate Professor
Department:Biology
Email:mblack@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8154
Fax:706-880-8315
 View More
Name:Yates, Mark
Title:Assistant Professor
Department:Biology
Email:mdyates@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8160
Fax:706-880-8190