Art & Design Faculty

Name:Briggs, Dawn
Title:Administrative Assistant, Curator
Department:Art & Design
Email:dbriggs@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8211
Fax:706-880-8007
Name:Brown, Marcia
Title:Chair; Professor
Department:Art & Design
Email:mbrown@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8325
Fax:706-880-8007
 View More
Name:Joiner, Dr. Dorothy
Title:Lovick P. Corn Professor of Art History
Department:Art & Design
Email:djoiner@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8329
Fax:706-880-8007
 View More
Name:Lawrence, John
Title:Fuller E. Callaway Professor of Art & Design
Department:Art & Design
Email:jlawrence@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8770
Fax:706-880-8007
 View More
Name:Reneke, Margaret
Title:Professor
Department:Art & Design
Email:mreneke@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8326
Fax:706-880-8007
 View More
Name:Taunton, Tim
Title:Professor
Department:Art & Design
Email:ttaunton@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8212
Fax:706-880-8007
 View More
Name:Waller, Al
Title:Instructor of Animation
Department:Art & Design
Email:awaller@lagrange.edu